#### **COMPOSITION OF THE**

# INTERNAL QUALITY ASSURANCE CELL (IQAC)

#### FOR THE ACADEMIC YEAR 2023-2024

## • **CHAIRPERSON**

Dr. S. BANUMATHI., M.A., M.Phil., Ph.D.,

#### **Principal**

### • DIRECTOR / CO-ORDINATOR

Dr. V. SADHASIVAM., M.Sc., M.Phil., Ph.D.,

Associate Professor & Head, PG & Research Department of Mathematics.

# **IQAC MEMBERS**

S.No	Members Name	Department
1	Dr. R. Sivakumar M.A., M.B.A., Ph.D.,	PG & Research Department of Political
	Associate Professor & Head	Science
2.	Dr. K. Tamilpavai M.Com., M.Phil., B.Ed., Ph.D., DIM	PG & Research Department of
	Associate Professor & Head	Commerce
3.	Dr. P. Mythily M.A., M.Phil., Ph.D.,	PG & Research Department of English
	Associate Professor & Head	
4.	Dr. M. K.Subramanian M.Sc., M.Phil., M.Ed., PGDCA., Ph.D.,	PG & Research Department of Physics
	Associate Professor & Head	
5.	Dr. P. Shanmugasundaram M.Sc., M.Phil., Ph.D.,	PG & Research Department of
	Associate Professor & Head	Chemistry
6.	Mr. S. Sureshbabu M.Sc., M.Phil.,	PG & Research Department of
	Assistant Professor & Head	Computer Science

### • SENIOR ACADEMICIAN

Dr. T. R. GANESAN, Principal of Adiyaman Arts and Science College for Women, Uthangarai.

## • ADMINISTRATIVE OFFICIAL MEMBER

Mr. D. RAJESH, SUPERINTENDENT

### • ALUMNI

Dr. A. MUTHUSAMY, Professor - Dept. of Mathematics, Periyar University, Salem.

## • STUDENTS

Mrs. S. PRIYADHARSHINI - Ph.D., Research Scholar - Mathematics

Mr. NAVINKUMAR- II -M.A English

## • INDUSTRIALIST

RTN. L. SIVAKUMAR, Director, Vidya Bharathi School, Rasipuram

RTN. K. GUNASEKARAN, Proprietor, Confectioneries, Rasipuram

# IQAC EXCEUTIVE COMMITTEE

S.No	Members Name	Department
1.	Dr.C. Nagoor Selvam., M.A., M.Phil., Ph.D	Department of History
	Associate Professor & Head	
2.	Dr. K.S. Loganathan., M.A., M.B.A, M.Phil., PG(Diploma) Ph.D	Department of Economics
	Associate Professor & Head	
3.	Dr. A.Vennila M.Sc., M.Phil., Ph.D	Department of Physical Education
	Physical Director	
4.	Dr. S. Swaminathan M.A., Ph.D	Library Incharge
	Assistant Professor of History	
5.	Mr.P. Prakash B.Sc., M.A., M.Phil.,	Department of Public Administration
	Assistant Professor	
6.	Dr. K. Selvaraj., M.A., M.Phil., Ph.D	Department of Tamil
	Assistant Professor	
7.	Dr.B.Shyamala Devi ., M.A., M.Phil., Ph.D	Department of English
	Assistant Professor	
8.	Dr.K. Madheswaran., M.A., M.Phil., Ph.D	Department of Political Science
	Assistant Professor	
9.	Dr. B. Rajendran., M.Com., M.Phil., B.Ed., Ph.D	Department of Commerce
	Assistant Professor	
10.	Dr. N.Iyandurai., M.Sc., M.Phil., Ph.D	Department of Physics
	Assistant Professor	
11.	Dr.V.Manivannan ., M.Sc., M.Ed., M.Phil., PGDCA., Ph.D	Department of Chemistry
	Assistant Professor	
12.	Mrs.K. Kirubadevi., M.Sc., M.Phil.,	Department of Mathematics
	Assistant Professor	V.
13.	Dr. S. Sathyabama., M.Sc., M.Phil., Ph.D	Department of Computer Science
	Assistant Professor	
14.	Dr. V. Prabakaran., M.A., M.Phil., Ph.D	Department of History
	Assistant Professor	

Dr.V.SADHASIVAM, M.Sc., M.Phili, Ph.D., IQAC Co-ordinator
Associate Professor and Head,
PG and Research Dept. of Mathematics
Thiruvalluvar Government Arts College,
Rasipuram-637 401. Namakkal District

IQAC CHAIRMAN & PRINCUAL முதல்வர் முதல்வர் தருவள்குவர் அரசு கலைக் கல்லார்

இராசிபுரம், ஆண்டக்லூர் - 637 40: நாமக்கல் மாவட்டும்